1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Faculty Members

Abd Elazim Ahmed  Ali

Abd Elazim Ahmed Ali

Dean
Email: ajac.azim@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6221
Ajman Campus


Zainal Abedin  Mohammad

Zainal Abedin Mohammad

Administrative Officer
Email: jrac.zain@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6206
Ajman Campus


Abd elazim- Elshaikh Mohamed Madani

Abd elazim- Elshaikh Mohamed Madani

Associate Professor
Email: abac.elshaikh.a@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6227
Ajman Campus


Ahmed R.  Hameed

Ahmed R. Hameed

Pharmacy Teaching Assistant
Email: jrac.hameed@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6273
Ajman Campus


Ashraf Mohamed  Hassan

Ashraf Mohamed Hassan

Laboratory Servicer
Email: a.mohammed@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6272
Ajman Campus


Basil Hassan El Emam

Basil Hassan El Emam

Pharmacy Teaching Assistant
Email: b.emam@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6278
Ajman Campus


El-Hadi Noureldayem  Mahmoud

El-Hadi Noureldayem Mahmoud

Associate Professor
Email: jrac.elhadi@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6241
Ajman Campus


Farah Hamad Farah Ahmed

Farah Hamad Farah Ahmed

Assistant Professor
Email: f.hamad@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6200
Ajman Campus


Hamed Sami Mustafa Abu Sara

Hamed Sami Mustafa Abu Sara

Pharmacy Teaching Assistant
Email: jrad.hamed_a@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6256
Ajman Campus


Ibrahim Mohamed T. Ibrahim

Ibrahim Mohamed T. Ibrahim

Pharmacy Teaching Assistant
Email: i.taher@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6261
Ajman Campus


Mamdouh Mohamed  Demerdash

Mamdouh Mohamed Demerdash

Pharmacy Teaching Assistant
Email: m.dmerdash@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6345
Ajman Campus


Md. Zaker Ullah Late  Abdur Rahim

Md. Zaker Ullah Late Abdur Rahim

Lab. Custodian
Email:
Ext: 06 705 6345
Ajman Campus


Moayad Jamal Saeed Al Shahwan

Moayad Jamal Saeed Al Shahwan

Assistant Professor
Email: m.shahwan@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6249
Ajman Campus


Mohammad Hossein Shamsain

Mohammad Hossein Shamsain

Associate Professor
Email: m.hossein@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6213
Ajman Campus


Mohammad Waseemul Islam

Mohammad Waseemul Islam

Assistant Professor
Email: m.islam@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6029
Ajman Campus


Mohammed Siddiq Mohajir

Mohammed Siddiq Mohajir

Pharmacy Teaching Assistant
Email: m.mohajir@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6272
Ajman Campus


Mufahida Younus Khan Banu

Mufahida Younus Khan Banu

College Secretary
Email: jrad.mufahida@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6207
Ajman Campus


Nageeb Abdul Galil Mohamed Hassan

Nageeb Abdul Galil Mohamed Hassan

Professor
Email: n.hassan@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6245
Ajman Campus


Nihal Abdalla  Ibrahim

Nihal Abdalla Ibrahim

Assistant Professor
Email: abac.abdallah.n@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6265
Ajman Campus


Samir Issa  Bloukh

Samir Issa Bloukh

Assistant Professor
Email: jrac.bloukh5@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6250
Ajman Campus


Sarah Al - Akshar

Sarah Al - Akshar

Lecturer
Email: s.alakshar@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6047
Ajman Campus


Sawsan Deeb Mohammad Shanabli

Sawsan Deeb Mohammad Shanabli

Lecturer
Email: s.shanableh@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6300
Ajman Campus


Sundos Kasem Al Ebrahim

Sundos Kasem Al Ebrahim

Lecturer
Email: s.alebrahem@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6318
Ajman Campus


Yasser El Shabrawi Abdel Aaal

Yasser El Shabrawi Abdel Aaal

Associate Professor
Email: jrac.elshabr@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6240
Ajman Campus


Yassin Khaled  Al-Hariri

Yassin Khaled Al-Hariri

Lecturer
Email: y.hairir@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6203
Ajman Campus


Zakia Metwaly M. Metwaly

Zakia Metwaly M. Metwaly

Professor
Email: Jrac.zakiaw@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6222
Ajman Campus


Zehra Edis

Zehra Edis

Assistant Professor
Email: z.edis@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6137
Ajman Campus


Zelal Jaber  Kharaba

Zelal Jaber Kharaba

Lecturer
Email: z.kharaba@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6246
Ajman Campus


Back to Top